Performance Advertising

With abundant business practices and global marketing experience, we have gathered diversified online media resources and prestigious advertisers to provide globalized performance advertising services for all advertisers.

Effect
advertisement

Cross-media Digital Marketing Platform

With a worldwide coverage of digital marketing channels, we can satisfy the core demands of advertisers from E-commerce, game, App, brand, and other sectors. Besides, we can help you achieve cross-channel marketing deployment and accurate decision-making easily by using our proprietary technology enabling platform.

More 路径 路径

Programmatic Advertising Platform

The leading AI and machine learning enable our platform and the Yeahmobi programmed advertising platform enables global advertisers and mobile developers for a virtuous cycle from achieving users to advertising realization to promote the actual growth of their business.

More 路径 路径
Business Consultation
邮箱 business@eclicktech.com.cn
Media Consultation
邮箱 pr@eclicktech.com.cn

JOIN HANS WITH US NOW!

路径

Subscribe to our Newsletter, you can get more corporate information and real-time updates

路径

效果广告

凭借丰富的业务实践经验与全球营销经验,我们积累了多元的互联网媒体资源以及优质的广告主客户资源,可以为各行业广告主提供全球化的效果广告服务。

Effect
advertisement

商业智能化数字营销平台

Cyberklick为易点天下旗下的商业智能化数字营销平台,坚持以“营销技术+创意服务”助力企业实现商业增长,并成功为电商、游戏、工具应用、教育等行业优质企业提供定制化的出海、入海及国内解决方案。

更多 路径 路径

程序化广告平台

业界领先的AI和机器学习为我们的平台提供了动力,Yeahmobi程序化广告平台为全球广告主和移动开发者实现从用户获取到广告变现的良性循环,推动业务的真实增长。

更多 路径 路径
商务咨询
邮箱 business@eclicktech.com.cn
媒体咨询
邮箱 pr@eclicktech.com.cn

立即与我们建立联系吧

路径

订阅我们的Newsletter,您可以获得更多企业资讯与实时动态哦

路径